Champions for Cetaceans

By Kirsten Massebeau Join us for the show! Call in and get involved in spreading awareness for dolphins!Dolphin Talk Radio’s second show entitled “Athletes Running for Dolphins” was a great success! Please have a listen! Just follow this link and learn more about these two great athletes and advocates for dolphins!

Shannon Richards of Tri for change on FacebookShannon Richards of Tri for change on Facebook making a difference for dolphins! 

Shannon Richards a third grade, teacher and triathlon athlete did a fantastic job of sharing her passion as she participates in grueling triathlons in support of dolphins in captivity. In her bio this is what she said: “I feel like I am just an ordinary person who wants to make the world a better place, like many of us do. I love being inspired by others, and I strive to inspire others to find their passions and fulfill them, no matter how silly or insignificant they may be. My passions are teaching, loving animals, and competing in triathlons. I got…

View original post 489 more words

