Diet Girl Diaries

Its been years and years of bad eating, extreme fad diets and inconsistent work outs that has led me to a life I AM just NOT happy with. I always start strong and end up right where I started. something has to change!, right?!

A few weeks ago I met up with a previous co worker who I haven’t seen in years. As she begins to tell me her story, all i could think of is not just how fabulous she looks, but how her outlook in life has changed. She never mentioned a negative thought or idea, everything was positive and inspiring. The more and more we talked, I just knew she was put in my life again for a reason. I decided to join her on the journey of happy life, a life of ZEN and a life of just feeling good. What do i have to loose…

View original post 47 more words

