devonsjourney

Professional Goals: 

Make a minimum of 10 face to face contacts a week.

Make and pass out flyers once a week for my groups.

Research, plan, propose and get approved to add one more group to the program.

Personal: (relationships)

Schedule 2 days out of the month to spend with my best friend

Schedule 1 night a week for date night with my boyfriend

Schedule 1 night out of the month for a “date night” with my mom

Schedule 1 night out of the month for a “date night” with my sister

Personal : ( health and fitness)

Jog 45 minutes every work day

Do 100 squats a day

Go to they gym 3 times a week with my sister

Meal plan for the week every Saturday

Lose 10 pounds

Personal : ( blog)

Post a minimum of once a week about my journey to meeting these goals and pictures to…

View original post 34 more words

