The Hypersonic55's Realm of Reviews and Other Stuff

Good day to you ladies and gentlemen and welcome to the first instalment of my coverage on E3 2014. This event has a lot of stuff going but I will try to cover as much as possible so be sure to come back as soon as possible yo. If you wish to read my thoughts on the Microsoft press conference then click here.

E3-2014

So next conference that went down today is EA. Now these guys have been a bit hit and miss with their games in the past, but they’ve definitely been improving in the last year. This press conference was pretty good, not as shocking or surprising as Microsoft’s, but still had some really fun and interesting moments.

ea-2013-e3-press-conference-970x0

So with that in mind here’s my highlights of the presence conference:

Star Wars Battlefront

So the EA conference starts and the first thing I hear is Star Wars music…

View original post 566 more words

