Hello!

I thought that I would start by introducing myself…

My name is Kylie Rose. I’mm 23 years old, and I come from Knottingley in the UK.

I enjoy art and crafts, reading, playing games (especially “hidden object” titles); going for a walk and spending time with my friends, family and my darling fiance.

I also love animals – I have two cats and a rabbit. I love them all to bits! Especially horses and sea life, but my biggest love of all are whales/dolphins.

I also love listening to music: I like P!NK, Green Day, Britney Spears and many others, though my absolute favourite singer is Meat Loaf.

I will be adding new posts around about every week or so, including articles ranging from human interst to games.

In other words, expect all sorts, so please keep checking back.

